Our Preferred Vendors

Cakes + Donuts

Angel’s Bakery ~ Tamara
www.angelsfoodmarket.com
(410) 255-6800


Sandy Pony Donuts ~ Brea
www.sandyponydonut.com
info@sandyponydonut.com
(301) 873-3272


Sugarbakers ~ Caroline
www.sugarbakerscakes.com
SugarBakers1@Yahoo.com
(410) 788-9478

Catering

CarterQue ~ Colleen
www.carterque.com
catering@carterque.com
(240) 454-1317


The Classic Catering People ~ Larry and Nicole
www.classiccatering.com
(410) 356-1666


Cream Cruiser
www.creamcruiser.com
creamcruiser@gmail.com


DC Taste ~ Jennifer
www.dctaste.com
jt@dctaste.com
(202) 487-4414


Eleven Courses
www.elevencourses.com
info@elevencourses.com
(410) 459-6773


Santoni’s Marketplace & Catering ~ Jackie
www.santonis.com
catering@santonis.com
(410) 833-6610


Saucy Salamander ~ Jonathan
www.saucysalamander.com
ssaucyslamander@aol.com
(410) 266-1622


Stone Soup Catering ~ Chef Z
www.stone-soup-catering.com
(301) 515-6998


Two Rivers Fish & Steak ~ Lara
www.tworiverssteak.com
tworiverscatering2@gmail.com
(410) 360-1919


Zeffert & Gold ~ Iris & Matt
www.zeffertandgold.com
customerservice@zeffertandgold.com
(410) 944-4481

Food Trucks

Well Crafted Pizza ~Liz, Ryan, Tom & Laura
www.wellcraftedpizza.com
hello@wellcraftedpizza.com
(410) 340-4142

Beverages + Staffing

The Wine Bin ~ Guili & David
www.winebinec.com
wine@winebinec.com
(410) 465-7802


Martooni’s Bartenders & Staffing ~ Martin
www.martoonis.com
martin@martoonis.com
(410) 274-4025

Florist

Fleur de Lis ~ Lana
www.fleurdelisflorist.net
flowers@fleurdelisflorist.net
(800) 731-4232


Flower & Fancies ~ April
www.flowersandfancies.com
sales@flowersandfancies.com
(410) 653-0600


Little House of Flowers ~ Patti
www.littlehouseofflowers.com
info@littlehouseofflowers.com
(410) 923-3170


My Flower Box Events ~ Kim & Becky
www.myflowerbox.com
(410) 878-0373

Photographers

Alysia & Jayson
www.alysiaandjayson.com
info@alysiaandjayson.com
(410) 652-0525


Carly Fuller Photography
www.carlyfuller.com
carly@carlyfuller.com
(410) 562-8983


Jerri Marie Photography
www.jerrimariephotography.com
Jerrimaries@gmail.com
(443) 794-3591


Kate Ann
www.kateannphotography.com
kate@kateannphotography.com


Liz & Ryan Photography
www.lizandryan.com
hello@lizandryan.com
(410) 340-4142


Meghan Rose
www.meghanrosephotography.com
meghan@meghanrosephotography.com


Natalie Franke Photography
www.nataliefranke.com
natalie@nataliefranke.com
(443) 534-5573


Storytellers & Co. ~ Aga
www.storytellersandco.com
(917) 584-9890


TPoz Photography~ Terri
www.tpozphoto.com
teri@tpozphoto.com
(410) 949-4934


Wendy Hickok
www.hickokphotography.com
wendy@hickokphotography.com
(410) 858-0457

Calligraphy

Shotgunning for Love Letters ~ Nikki
www.shotgunningforloveletters.com
nikki@shotgunningforloveletters.com

Couture Paper

Allison Barnhill Designs ~ Allison
www.allisonbarnhilldesigns.com
info@allisonbarnhilldesigns.com
(443) 875-8512


Elegant Laser Designs ~ Emilia
www.elegantlaserdesigns.com
elegantlaserdesigns@gmail.com
(410) 340-4504


mlc designs ~Madeline
www.mlcdesigns.net
mlcdesign@mac.com
(410) 952-0020

Event Design + Planning

2hands Studios ~ Jen
www.2handsstudios.com
jen@2handsstudios.com
(410) 736-1644


Adriana Marie Events ~ Adriana
www.adrianamarieevents.com
hello@adrianamarieevents.com
(410) 533-8414


Affinity One Events ~ Keisha
www.affinityoneevents.com
info@affinityoneevents.com
(410) 255-1223


Charlotte Jarret Events ~ Charlotte
www.charlottejarrettevents.com
charlotte@charlottejarrettevents.com
(443) 254-4064


Charming Grace Events~ Brandi
www.charminggraceevents.com
brandi_erhard@charminggraceevents.com


Elle Ellinghaus Designs ~ Elle, Jillian, Chelsea
www.elleeventdesigns.com
hello@eedevents.com
(443) 286-9502


Encounters ~ Peyton & Karin
www.encountersevents.com
info@encountersevents.com
(443) 259-0982


Entyse Lyfe ~ Andrea
www.entyselyfe.com
entyselyfe@gmail.com
(301) 996-7410


Eventi Planning & Design ~ Diana
www.eventiplanning.com
diana@eventiplanning.com
(410) 598-0970


Events by TRB ~ Tiffany
www.eventsbytrb.com
info@eventsbytrb.com
(540) 860-0441


Event Solutions ~ Nick
www.baltimoreeventsolutions.com
nick@baltimoreeventsolutions.com
(410) 630-4121


Intrinsic Events ~ Angela
www.intrinsicevents.co
events@intrinsicevents.co
(443) 714-9145


Just Perfect by YC ~ Yamila
www.justperfectbyyc.com
yamila@justperfectbyyc.com
(800) 681-5150


Kruse & Viera ~ Julie
www.kruseandvieiraevents.com
hello@kruseandvieiraevents.com
(410) 263-3278


lemon & lime event design ~ Katey & Ashley
www.lemonandlimeevent.com
hello@lemonandlimeevent.com
(443) 574-5463


Pop the Cork ~ Jenna
www.popthecorkdesigns.com
planmyevent@popthecorkevent.com

Hair & Makeup

Behind the Veil ~ Angela
www.behindtheveilbeauty.com
info@behindtheveilbeauty.com
(443) 722-3541


Kelley Unthank ~ Kelley
www.Kelleyunthank.com
kelleyunthank@gmail.com
(240) 486-6295


Up Do’s for I Do’s ~Samantha
www.updosforidos.com
info@updosforidos.com

Entertainment

Entertainment Exchange ~ Vickie
www.entertainmentexchange.com
vickie@entertainmentexchange.com
(410) 561-6798


Mixing Maryland ~ Ryan
www.mixingmaryland.com
mixingmaryland@gmail.com
(443) 603-9150


Music Masters ~ Dan
www.musicmastersmaryland.com
teamdj@musicmastersmaryland.com
(410) 252-2299

Wedding Gowns + Grooms Attire

Annapolis Formal & Tuxedos
www.annapolisformalandtuxedos.com
formalandtux@aol.com
(410) 263-0617


Christopher Schafer Clothier
www.christopherschafer.com
crs@christopherschafer.com
(410) 404-5131


Love & Lace ~ Cindy
www.Loveandlacebridalboutique.com
loveandlacebridalboutique@gmail.com
(443) 306-9776


Wren Bridal ~ Erica
www.wrenbridal.com
info@wrenbridal.com
(410) 266-9761

Limousine Services

An Extraordinar Limousine, Inc. ~ Ruth
www.bigcars.com
ruth@bigcars.com
(443) 603-5225

Wedding Officiant

Thoughtful Weddings ~ Rev. Rovan
www.thoughtfulweddings.com
rovan@thoughtfulwedding.com
(410) 812-1756

Book Your Rentals Before March 31st & Take 10% OFF. Great For Festivals, Bull Roasts, & More (New customers only, one discount per order )Contact Us