Vendor Love

Cakes + Donuts

Sugarbakers ~ Caroline
www.sugarbakerscakes.com
SugarBakers1@Yahoo.com
(410) 788-9478

Catering

The Classic Catering People ~ Larry and Nicole
www.classiccatering.com
(410) 356-1666

DC Taste ~ Jennifer
www.dctaste.com
jt@dctaste.com
(202) 487-4414

Eleven Courses
www.elevencourses.com
info@elevencourses.com
(410) 459-6773

Santoni’s Marketplace & Catering ~ Jackie
www.santonis.com
catering@santonis.com
(410) 833-6610

Saucy Salamander ~ Jonathan
www.saucysalamander.com
ssaucyslamander@aol.com
(410) 266-1622

Two Rivers Fish & Steak ~ Lara
www.tworiverssteak.com
tworiverscatering2@gmail.com
(410) 360-1919

Zeffert & Gold ~ Iris & Matt
www.zeffertandgold.com
customerservice@zeffertandgold.com
(410) 944-4481

Food Trucks

Well Crafted Pizza ~Liz, Ryan, Tom & Laura
www.wellcraftedpizza.com
hello@wellcraftedpizza.com
(410) 340-4142

Beverages + Staffing

The Wine Bin ~ Guili & David
www.winebinec.com
wine@winebinec.com
(410) 465-7802

Martooni’s Bartenders & Staffing ~ Martin
www.martoonis.com
martin@martoonis.com
(410) 274-4025

Florist

Flower & Fancies ~ April
www.flowersandfancies.com
sales@flowersandfancies.com
(410) 653-0600

Crimson & Clover ~ Amy
www.crimsonandcloverdesigns.com
(410) 534-5459

My Flower Box Events ~ Kim & Becky
www.myflowerbox.com
(410) 878-0373

Nature of Design
www.natureofdesignus.com
hello@natureofdesignus.com
(301) 605-7714

Photographers

Alysia & Jayson
www.alysiaandjayson.com
info@alysiaandjayson.com
(410) 652-0525

Carly Fuller Photography
www.carlyfuller.com
carly@carlyfuller.com
(410) 562-8983

Jerri Marie Photography
www.jerrimariephotography.com
Jerrimaries@gmail.com
(443) 794-3591

Kate Ann Photography
www.kateannphotography.com
kate@kateannphotography.com

Lauren C Photography
www.laurencphotography.com
lauren@laurencphotography.com
(301) 693-8117

Liz & Ryan Photography
www.lizandryan.com
hello@lizandryan.com
(410) 340-4142

Storytellers & Co. ~ Aga
www.storytellersandco.com
(917) 584-9890

TPoz Photography~ Terri
www.tpozphoto.com
teri@tpozphoto.com
(410) 949-4934

Calligraphy

Shotgunning for Love Letters ~ Nikki
www.shotgunningforloveletters.com
nikki@shotgunningforloveletters.com

Couture Paper

Allison Barnhill Designs ~ Allison
www.allisonbarnhilldesigns.com
info@allisonbarnhilldesigns.com
(443) 875-8512

Elegant Laser Designs ~ Emilia
www.elegantlaserdesigns.com
elegantlaserdesigns@gmail.com
(410) 340-4504

mlc designs ~Madeline
www.mlcdesigns.net
mlcdesign@mac.com
(410) 952-0020

Event Design + Planning

2hands Studios ~ Jen
www.2handsstudios.com
jen@2handsstudios.com
(410) 736-1644

Adriana Marie Events ~ Adriana
www.adrianamarieevents.com
hello@adrianamarieevents.com
(410) 533-8414

Celebrating Love by Marcie ~ Marcie
www.celebratinglovebymarcie.com
www.celebratinglovebymarcie.com
(443) 340-1194

Charlotte Jarret Events ~ Charlotte
www.charlottejarrettevents.com
charlotte@charlottejarrettevents.com
(443) 254-4064

Charming Grace Events~ Brandi
www.charminggraceevents.com
brandi_erhard@charminggraceevents.com

Elle Ellinghaus Designs ~ Elle, Jillian, Chelsea
www.elleeventdesigns.com
hello@eedevents.com
(443) 286-9502

Encounters ~ Peyton & Karin
www.encountersevents.com
info@encountersevents.com
(443) 259-0982

Events by TRB ~ Tiffany
www.eventsbytrb.com
info@eventsbytrb.com
(540) 860-0441

Intrinsic Events ~ Angela
www.intrinsicevents.co
events@intrinsicevents.co
(443) 714-9145

Kruse & Viera ~ Julie
www.kruseandvieiraevents.com
hello@kruseandvieiraevents.com
(410) 263-3278

lemon & lime event design ~ Katey & Ashley
www.lemonandlimeevent.com
hello@lemonandlimeevent.com
(443) 574-5463

Pop the Cork ~ Jenna
www.popthecorkdesigns.com
planmyevent@popthecorkevent.com

Hair & Makeup

Behind the Veil ~ Angela
www.behindtheveilbeauty.com
info@behindtheveilbeauty.com
(443) 722-3541

Up Do’s for I Do’s ~Samantha
www.updosforidos.com
info@updosforidos.com

Entertainment

Entertainment Exchange ~ Vickie
www.entertainmentexchange.com
vickie@entertainmentexchange.com
(410) 561-6798

Mixing Maryland ~ Ryan
www.mixingmaryland.com
mixingmaryland@gmail.com
(443) 603-9150

Music Masters ~ Dan
www.musicmastersmaryland.com
teamdj@musicmastersmaryland.com
(410) 252-2299

Wedding Gowns + Grooms Attire

Annapolis Formal & Tuxedos
www.annapolisformalandtuxedos.com
formalandtux@aol.com
(410) 263-0617

Christopher Schafer Clothier
www.christopherschafer.com
crs@christopherschafer.com
(410) 404-5131

Wren Bridal ~ Erica
www.wrenbridal.com
info@wrenbridal.com
(410) 266-9761

Limousine Services

An Extraordinar Limousine, Inc. ~ Ruth
www.bigcars.com
ruth@bigcars.com
(443) 603-5225

Wedding Officiant

Thoughtful Weddings ~ Rev. Rovan
www.thoughtfulweddings.com
rovan@thoughtfulwedding.com
(410) 812-1756

April Showers bring Tent Savings! Call today & receive 15% off your April Tent Rental! (New customers only, one discount per order )Contact Us